Leadership and Staff

2018-2019 Officers

Jeffrey Janis, MD - President
Beth Liston, MD - President-Elect
Anita Somani, MD – Immediate Past President
Beth Liston, MD – Secretary-Treasurer
Kanny Grewal, MD - Secretary-Treasurer
Sugat Patel, MD - Secretary-Treasurer-Elect

Board of Directors:
Marc Parnes, MD – CMAF Board President
William Cotton, MD
Terry Olson, MD
Peter Pema, MD
Catherine Romanos, MD

Eric Drobny, MD, Seventh District Councilor
Doug Weaver, OSU AMA-MSS President
Annamarie Beckmeyer - OSU AMA-MSS Vice President
Kathy Harter, Alliance Member

CMA Staff

Robert Falcone, MD - Chief Executive Officer email
Cathy Thompson - Executive Assistant email
Penny James - Receptionist email

Member Relations Division
Lisa Oyer - Member Relations Manager email
Matt Peters - Brand Journalist email
Cassandra Foster - Member Relations Representative email

Laurie Hawkins - Chief Financial Officer email